Dave McKenna

A fan site created to honor one of the world's greatest jazz pianists.


"Jean O'Donnell is a classic jazz singer with wonderful phrasing and intonation. She always swings when she sings."
    -- John Chan
Chan's Concert Series

Jean McKenna O'Donnell's New CD
"Full Circle"


  1. He was Too Good to Me
  2. Manha de Carnaval (Theme from Orpheus) / I Stayed Too Long at the Fair
  3. Shadowland
  4. You Stepped out of a Dream
  5. Isn't it a Pity
  6. Taking a Chance on Love
  7. I've Got a Crush on You
  8. I'm Old Fashioned
  9. I'm Glad There is You
  10. The More I See You
  11. When October Goes
  12. You're Nearer
  13. Shadow of Your Smile

Jean McKenna O'Donnell - Vocals
MIke Renzi - Piano and Arrangements
Dick Johnson - Alto Sax and Clarinet
Marshall Wood - Bass
Jon Wheatley - Guitar

CDs are $18 (shipping and handling included.)

Please send a check or money order payable to:

Jean McKenna O'Donnell
47 Cold Spring Place
Woonsocket, RI 02895

If you have questions or comments, please contact Jean at 401-766-0847 or at bjod@cox.net.


This site was created by Rick and Anita Pollak from Anita's @Home Web Site Design. If you have any comments or questions on this Web site, please send e-mail to dave@aahome.com .